I’m Still Alive!!!!!!

Tap, tap…is thing on?! I know it has been quite some time since I last posted, but I’m finally breaking radio silence to share some good news with you all–I’m still here!!!! SO MANY LIFE THINGS have happened since I last posted…in June. In fact, I was in the process of finishing a post for one of those things in August when Wilhelm broke my laptop. I wish I was kidding…he’s lucky he’s so gosh darn cute!

He's lucky he's so gosh darn cute!

I hope to update soon on some of these life events that have been keeping me busy: my PhD defense, my engagement, a trip to Germany, a cross country move, and a new job (!)…to name a few. It’s been fabulous. It’s been incredible. It’s been exhausting.

I’ve been keeping up with all your blogs (even if I’ve been terrible about commenting) and am excited to be back!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. biblioglobal
    Nov 14, 2015 @ 08:34:04

    When I saw your comment on my blog, I was wondering what you were up to and if you had defended. Congratulations! I hope the new job is going well!

    Reply

  2. Geoff W
    Nov 16, 2015 @ 07:32:50

    YAY! Glad to hear you’re alright and sorting out life. And you’re right he’s too cute to be too mad for too long 🙂 Can’t wait to hear all the news.

    Reply

  3. Sar
    Feb 28, 2016 @ 14:39:47

    Are you officially in Oregon now?! Would love an update!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

